Broadfield AcademyBelieve it. Build it. Become it.
February 8 2019

Dates & Events

admin

Autumn Term – 2021/2022

Autumn Term – Wednesday 01 September 2021 – Tuesday 21 December 2021
Wednesday 01 September 2021School closed – INSET DAY  
Thursday 02 September 2021    Pupils back to school 
Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021Half Term – School closed
Monday 01 November 2021  Staff & pupils back to school  
Thursday 02 December 2021School closed – Additional Bank Holiday in lieu of the Queen’s birthday  
Friday 03 December 2021Whole-school Occasional Day   School closed for staff and pupils  
Tuesday 21 December 2021  End of term for all pupils – term ends at 1:30pm  
Spring Term – Wednesday 05 January 2022 – Friday 01 April 2022
Wednesday 05  January 2022School closed – INSET DAY
Thursday 06 January 2022  Pupils back to school
Monday 14  February  2022 – Friday 18 February 2022Half Term – School closed
Monday 21 February 2022 Staff & pupils back to school
Friday 01 April 2022 End of term for all pupils – term ends at 1:30pm
Summer Term – Tuesday 19April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022  
Tuesday 19 April 2022School closed – INSET DAY
Wednesday 20 April 2022Pupils back to school
Monday 02 May 2022School closed – Bank holiday
Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 03 June 2022Half Term – School closed
Monday 06 June 2022 Staff & pupils back to school
Wednesday 20 July 2022End of term for all pupils – term ends at 1:30pm
Thursday 21  July 2022School closed – INSET DAY
Friday 22  July 2022School closed – INSET DAY

At Broadfield Academy our children have the opportunity to take part in fun events. Take a look at our calendars: